Vine Grove Picture Vine Grove Picture
Vine Grove Picture

Contact: Chris Mayhew
Phone: 270-877-2422
Fax: 270-877-2875
Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Vine Grove City Hall
Sandra White, Chairwoman
Bill Betson, Vice Chairman
Roxie Claywell
Darin Logsdon
Debbie Jones
   Harold Miller
   Gary Ford
   Gail Clark
   Deneil Whelan

The Planning and Zoning Commission is made up of 9 members appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council. Their responsibilities include preparing and updating the Comprehensive Plan, preparing and updating the Zoning Ordinance, preparing and updating the Subdivision Regulations and Reviewing proposed site plans and subdivision plans.

The city's administrative staff supports the Planning and Zoning Commission and the Board of Adjustment in all meeting their responsibilities.

Copyright © 2005-2019 by the City of Vine Grove
- Vine Grove, Kentucky -